Tamil Nadu MLA Election Results May 2016 Leading Votes Party wise ADMK| DMK| PMK| DMDK Results

Tamil Nadu State General Legislative Assembly Election Results May 2016 to be published for the 232 Constituencies in Tamil Nadu on 8 AM onwards, we update the leading parties list in the elections, number of Seats Leading by the parties & district wise election results star candidates election leading votes list.

Narendra Modi Twitter ‎@narendramodi:

Had a telephone conversation with Jayalalithaa ji and congratulated her on her victory. Also conveyed my best wishes to her. @AIADMKOfficial


TN Election Results Party wise Leading/Winners List 2016:

on 19th May 2016 at 11:20 AM:

AIADMK: 134 Seats Leading

DMK: 83 Seats Leading

PMK: 3 Seats Leading

Makkal Nala Koottani (People welfare Front): 3 Seats Leading

Get Live TN Election Results Leading/Winners List 2016:








http://www.news18.com/ – IBN Live Election Results 2016


Tamil Nadu General Assembly Election 2016
Result Status

Status Known For 232 out of 234 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Indian National Congress 8 0 8
All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 123 11 134
Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 79 10 89
Indian Union Muslim League 1 0 1
Total 211 21 232

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *